Contact Us

Office

400 Santiago Street
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: 650 712-7150
Fax: 650 712-0126

Principal
Martha Ladd
LaddM@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
650-712-7150

Administrative Assistant
Trisha Perrick
PerrickP@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
650-712-7150

Attendance Clerk
Andrea Boewer
BoewerA@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
650-712-7152, Office, Attendance

Bilingual Community Relations
Aurora Doncov
DoncovAu@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
650-712-7151

Teachers 2017-18

TK: D-1
Mills, Heidi
millsh@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten: K-1
Angeles, Annette
angeles-hagartya@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten: D-3
Krein, Erica
kreine@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten: A-2
Law, Rebecca
lawr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

1st Grade: A-1
Bruno, Angelica
brunoa@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

1st Grade: K-2
Samse, Sue
samses@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade: A-14
Fisher, Lauren
fisherl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade: A-13
Steinberg, Lisa
steinbergl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade: C-3
Shue, Pauline
shuep@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade: C-2
Walsh, Stacey
walshs@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade: A-8
Farnsworth, Paul
farnsworthp@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

4th Grade: A-6
Holland-Fall, Catherine
holland-fallc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

4th Grade: A-5
Hooker, Brittany
hookerb@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

5th Grade: A-9
Calhoun, Avis
calhouna@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

5th Grade: A-7
McMahon, Laurie
mcmahonl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Pre-K Special Day Class: D-2
Handelman, Katie
handelmank@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Pre-K Special Day Class: D-2
Hamada, Julie
hamadaj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Pre-K Special Day Class (Para): D-2
Ogden, Rebecca
ogdenr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Staff

Reading Specialist: A-3
Robinson, Nicole
robinsonn@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Paraprofessional: A-6
Murphy, Robin
murphyr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grades SDC: A-15
Owens, Carol
owensc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Paraprofessional: A-15
Aguilar, Raquel
aguilarr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Paraprofessional: A-15
Alvarez, Estefania
alvareze@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Paraprofessional: A-15
Flores, Hilda
floresh@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd, 4th & 5th Grades SDC: A-12
Souza, Linda
souzal@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Paraprofessional: A-12
Duncan, Stephanie
duncans@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Paraprofessional: A-12
Haro, Yadira
haroya@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

RSP – Paraprofessional: B-6
Doria-Quesada, Ana
doria-quesadaa@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Library-Media: D-4
Carlton, Lynne
carltonl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Science – 5th Grade: B-7
Felts, Bryan
feltsb@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist: B-4
Stahlhut, Issac
stalhuti@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

PE K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grades: B-4
Goodell, Rebecca

PE 4th Grade / 5th Grade: B-4
Gonzalez-Heldmeier, Angelle
gonzalez-heldmeier@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Food Service: MPR
Galvan, Margie
galvanm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist: D-3A
Sparks, Cindy

Speech Therapists: Drgn’s Mouth
Bennett, Amy & Calloway, Taylor
bennetta@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
callowayt @cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Dolphin Club: B-2
Malhiot, Lori
malhiotl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Cupcake Club: B-3
Haro, Yudi
haroy@cabrillo.k12.ca.us